… Libertarian National Committee vice chair Arvin Vohra just posted the results of the LNC balloting for platform committee on Facebook.

The LNC chooses five members for the committee.

The first four were Jeffrey Miron, Andy Craig, John K. Focker Jr., and Alicia Mattson, with a tie for fifth place between Adam Bates, Caryn Ann Harlos, Joe Henchman and Aaron Starr. If I am reading the comments correctly, LNC chair Nick Sarwark is reporting that Adam Bates won the run-off.

I’d say congratulations to those appointed, but it’s not like they won a vacation or something. What they won was a bunch of mostly thankless work. So instead of congratulating them I’ll thank them in advance for their service.

Imported from the original KN@PPSTER